Dead End America is the West Coast hardcore punk collective formed by the late, great Steve “Thee Slayer Hippy” Hanford of Poison Idea, with current and former members of Queens Of The Stone Age, Eyehategod, The Accüsed A.D, World Of Lies, Ape Machine, and more. Crush The Machine is the debut EP which will be out on October 30th via Southern Lord. It was captured before Hanford’s passing earlier this year.

It sees the primary writers, drummer/vocalist Steve Hanford and guitarist Tony Avila (World of Lies, Why Won’t You Die, Aborted Cop, Here’s Your Warning) joined by lead guitarist Ian Watts (Ape Machine, Minmae) and bassist/vocalist Nick “Rex Everything” Oliveri (Mondo Generator, The Dwarves, ex-Kyuss, ex-Queens Of The Stone Age), with additional lyrics and vocals from Mike IX Williams (Eyehategod, Corrections House, Outlaw Order) and Blaine Cook (The Accüsed A.D, The Fartz, Toe Tag).

Check the first excerpt “Twitter Troll”.