Porridge Radio are a Brighton-based band which include Dana Margolin, Georgie Stott, Maddie Ryall, Sam Yardley. Four years their debut album Rice, Pasta And Other Fillers, they have released the new album titled Every Bad. According to the press release, it is a culmination of what has been in their head for some time; the record they have been waiting for the means to record.

Now they are back with a new track called “7 Seconds“. It follows the previous 2020’s track “Good For You”. Listen below.