The Cool Greenhouse are a British post-punk band comprised of Tom Greenhouse, Tom O’Driscoll, Tom Mason, , Kevin Barthelemy and Merlin Hayward. Back in May, they released their first full-length which was released via Melodic Records. It was recorded with producer, sound engineer and mixer Phil Booth (Sleaford Mods, The Wave Pictures) at the JT Soar studio in Nottingham.

Now they are back with a new track called “Alexa!“. Of their historic single, the band had this to say: “Don’t worry we don’t need any press for this one just stick a bunch of virtual assistants in a room and get one of them to play the track it should be able to get to number one on its own eventually, cheers.”