Two years after The Now Now, British collective Gorillaz announced a new project titled Song Machine which is the cartoon band’s new series and they will release new songs (and videos) one at a time. “Strange Timez” is the new collaboration which features The Cure’s Robert Smith. It follows the collaboration with ScHoolboy Q in “PAC-MAN”, Slowthai in “Momentary Bliss”, with Fatoumata Diawara in “Désolé”, with Peter Hook and Georgia in “Aries” and with Octavian in “Friday 13th”.

Check it below.