One year after the release of his second full-length Veteran (Deathbomb Arc) and 2019’s “The Who”, American rapper and producer Jpegmafia (aka Barrington DeVaughn Hendricks) released a new album called All My Heroes Are Cornballs in 2019. It features  James Blake, Jeff Tweedy, Flume, Channel Tres, DJ Dahi, Kenny Beats, Injury Reserve and many more. Now he’s back with a new track called “Last Dance!” which follows previous 2020’s singles “Bodyguard“ and “Cutie Pie!“. Watch the official video below.