NOISY is a British trio from Worthing. They recently signed to Island Records (The Killers, Tove Lo, Sigrid) and we introduced them with the first single “So What?”. Comprised of singer/rapper Cody, guitarist Connor and producer Spencer, the band has released the first EP titled Press Space To Play in February 2020.

Now they are back with a new track called “Put A Record On” which follows 2020’s “Where’s Your Head“. They explain: “Put a record on is solely about music getting you through a hard time. You know them ones when you wake up in the morning and you’re not feeling yourself, you’ve already got it in your head that today is going to be a bad day. Then you put your favourite song on and all of a sudden you’ve got a new lease of life, a brand new mind set. Today is going to be a good day”

Watch the official video below.