Loma is the collaborative project which includes Shearwater’s Jonathan Meiburg and the Texas duo Cross Record. After 2018’s self-titled debut album and 2019’s “Half Silence”, they have announced the release of a new full-length. Don’t Shy Away is out on October 23rd via Sub Pop. “Ocotillo” is the first excerpt. Check the lyric video below.