Two years after sophomore album Act of Resistance (Partisan Records) and 2019’s “Mercedes Marxist”, British band IDLES (Joe Talbot, Adam Devonshire, Mark Bowen, Lee Kiernan and Jon Beavis) announced the release of  a new album. Ultra Mono is out on September 25th via Partisan Records. We already shared “Mr. Motivator“, “A Hymn” and “Grounds”; “Model Village” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.