A Copy For Collapse is the synth-pop music project of Italian producer Daniele Raguso. Had a chance to write about him when we released our Bonus Compilation 3 years ago.

He collaborated with leading artists such as Aucan and Proxy, shared the stage with Max Cooper, Gazelle Twin, Slow Magic, The KVB, and Darren Price (Underworld). In 2017 he was selected along with 9 other artists for the Jagermusic Lab in Berlin.

“Your Imaginary World” – released October 11th, 2019 on White Forest Records – is the third LP. It’s a record that moves away from his earlier productions, formerly defined by a chill-wave and shoegaze blueprint, allowing for synth-pop and post-punk explorations. We are back on track with our mixtape series hosting A Copy For Collapse, listen below, and check the tracklist as following.

Artwork made by Giuseppe Manta.

Gesaffelstein & The Weeknd – Lost in the Fire
Female – Grvty
Lazy Ants – Solitaire (feat. Milena Medu)
Light Asylum – Dark Allies
Klonavenus – Song Of Dead (A Copy For Collapse Remix)
Slow Magic – Girls
Desire – Under your spell
Depeche Mode – Heaven