Allegra Krieger is a Brooklyn based singer-songwriter and composer. She recently signed to Northern Spy Records and announced the release of the first full-length which will be out on August 7th. It features Rob Taylor (Bass), Jacob Matheus (Electric Guitar) and Eladio Rojas (Drums). We already shared “The Push and the Pull”; “Welcome” is the new excerpt. Listen below.