Ten years after his first full-length Go and 2020’s “Exhale”, Icelandic composer, musician and singer-songwriter Jónsi (Sigur Rós, Dark Morph) announced the release of a new solo album. Shiver is out on October 2nd via Krunk Records. It features guest vocals from Robyn and Elizabeth Fraser, as well as production from PC Music’s A. G. Cook.  “Swill” is the first excerpt. Watch the official video below.