Jarv Is… is the new project of British musician and songwriter Jarvis Cocker (Pulp). It includes Serafina Steer, Emma Smith, Andrew McKinney, Jason Buckle and Adam Betts. One year after “Must I Evolve?”, they announced the release of the first full-length. Beyond The Pale is out on July 17th via Rough Trade Records. We already shared “House Music All Night Long”; “Save The Whale” is a new excerpt. Watch the video below.