Two years after The Now Now, British collective Gorillaz announced a new project titled Song Machine which is the cartoon band’s new series and they will release new songs (and videos) one at a time. “Friday 13th” is the new collaboration which features French London based rapper Octavian. It follows the collaboration with Slowthai in “Momentary Bliss”, with Fatoumata Diawara in “Désolé” and with Peter Hook and Georgia in “Aries”.