Four years after their third album, American duo Run the Jewels released the new album. RTJ4 is out now and is available as a free download. It features Pharell Williams, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme, Zach de la Rocha, 2 Chainz, Greg Nice and  DJ Premier. We already shared the video of the first excerpts “Ooh LA LA” and “A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)”. Now full streaming and free download is available here.