One year after Tell Me All About Them, Swedish Malmo-based punk band (Anna Palmer, Katja Nielsen, Matilda Årestad, Totta EdlundArre! Arre! announced the release of a new EP. Heavy Breathing  is out on August 14th via PNKSLM. It was recorded in January this year with producer Joakim Lindberg (Hater, YAST, Hey Elbow etc). “Ravenous Girl” is the first excerpt. Listen below.