Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever are the Australian indie-pop/rock band which include Fran Keaney (vocals, guitar), Tom Russo (vocals, guitar), Joe White (vocals, guitar), Joe Russo (bass) and Marcel Tussie (drums). Two years after their first full-length, they announced the release of the sophomore album. Sideways To New Italy is out on June tomorrow via Sub Pop. We already shared “Falling Thunder”; “Cameo” is a new excerpt. Listen below.