Flat Worms are a Los Angeles-based trio which include Will Ivy (guitar), Tim Hellman (bass) and Justin Sullivan (drums). Three years after the debut full-length, they recently released the sophomore album. Antarctica is now via Drag City imprint, God? Records and it was recorded at Electrical Audio with Steve Albini. Check the full streaming below.