Three years after Mountain Moves, Bay Area band Deerhoof (Satomi Matsuzaki, Ed Rodriguez, John Dieterich, and Greg Saunier) announced a new album. Future Teenage Cave Artists will be released on May 29th via Joyful Noise Recordings. We already shared the title-track; “Farewell Symphony” is a new excerpt.

The track’s video is a supercut of six performances of the last movement of Franz Joseph Haydn’s “’Farewell’ Symphony” edited by Deerhoof’s Greg Saunier. Watch it below.