Flat Worms are a Los Angeles-based trio which include Will Ivy (guitar), Tim Hellman (bass) and Justin Sullivan (drums). Three years after the debut full-length, they announced the release of the sophomore album. Antarctica is out on April 10th via Drag City imprint, God? Records. We already shared “Market Forces”; “The Aughts” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.