Yves Tumor is the project of American multi-instrumentalist and producer Sean Bowie. Two years after third album Safe in the Hands of Love, he announced the release of a new full-length. Heaven To A Tortured Mind is out on April 3rd via Warp Records. It was co-produced by Justin Raisen (Sky Ferreira, Ariel Pink, Charli XCX). We already shared “Gospel For A New Century” and “Kerosene!”; “Romanticist” and “Dream Palette” are two new excerpts. Listen below.