Muzz is a new band which include Paul Banks of Interpol, Matt Barrick (The Walkmen, Fleet Foxes), and Josh Kaufman (Bonny Light Horseman). A few days after the first track “Bad Feeling”, they’re back with their first official single titled “Broken Tambourine” which is out now via Matador Records. Watch the official video directed by Griffin Frazen.