Three years after Drunk and 2018’s Final Fight, American musician and producer Thundercat (aka Stephen Bruner) announced the release of a new album. It Is What It Is is out on April 3rd via Brainfeeder. It features Ty Dolla $ign, Childish Gambino, Lil B, Kamasi Washington, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, BADBADNOTGOOD, Louis Cole, Zack Fox, and Flying Lotus. We already shared “Black Qualls” and “Dragonball Durag”;  “Fair Chance” is a new excerpt. Listen below.