Four years after Awaken, My Love! (read our review about it) and 2018’s powerful video of the  track “This Is America“, American artist Donald Glover, better known as Childish Gambino, is back with a new album with his own name. You can listen to it via the website

It hasn’t a title yet and includes the previous single “Feels Like Summer” (2018) and new tracks which features 21 Savage, Ariana Grande and SZA. Check the artwork below.

Update March 22nd: The full streaming is available via Spotify. Check it below.