Porridge Radio are a Brighton-based band which include Dana Margolin, Georgie Stott, Maddie Ryall, Sam Yardley. Four years their debut album Rice, Pasta And Other Fillers, they announced the release of a new album. Every Bad is out on March 13th via Secretly Canadian. We already shared “Sweet”; “Circling” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.