Choir Boy are a Salt Lake City based, avant-pop/synth-pop band which include Adam Klopp on vocals, Chaz Costello on bass, Jeff Kleinman on saxophone and keyboard, and Michael Paulsen on guitar. They released their debut album Passive With Desire in 2017 and recently shared the new album titled Gathering Swans which is out via DAIS Records. Listen below.