Jarv Is is the new project of British musician and songwriter Jarvis Cocker (Pulp). It includes Serafina Steer, Emma Smith, Andrew McKinney, Jason Buckle and Adam Betts. One year after “Must I Evolve?”, they announced the release of the first full-length. Beyond The Pale is out on May 1st via Rough Trade Records. “House Music All Night Long” is the first excerpt. Listen below.

[UPDATE]: The album release has been postponed to September 4th.