One year after Somebody’s Knoacking and the collaboration with Not Waving, American musician and songwriter Mark Lanegan announced the release of a new album. Straight Songs Of Sorrow is out on May 8th via Heavenly Recordings and it features Greg Dulli, Warren Ellis, John Paul Jones, Ed Harcourt, Adrian Utley, Mark Morton (Lamb Of God). “Skeleton Key” is the first excerpt. Listen below.