Shopping are a British trio which include Rachel Aggs (guitar and vocals), Billy Easter (bass guitar and vocals), and Andrew Milk (drums and vocals). Two years after The Official Body, they announced the release of a new album. All or Nothing is out on February 7th, via FatCat. We already shared “Initiative”; “For Your Pleasure” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.