Eye Flys are the New England band comprised of guitarist Spencer Hazard of Full of Hell, guitarist/vocalst Jake Smith and drummer Patrick Forrest of Backslider, and bassist Kevin Bernsten of Triac. They announced the release of the first full-length. Tub of Lard is out on March 20th via Thrill Jockey. “Tubba Lard” is the first excerpt. Listen below.