Three years after A World of Masks, London-based collective The Heliocentrics (led by drummer and producer Malcolm Catto and bassist Jake Ferguson) announced the release of a new album. Infinity of Now is out on February 14th via Madlib’s Invazion label. According to the press release, they have returned to develop their epic vision of psychedelic funk, while exploring the possibilities created by their myriad influences – Latin, African, and more. “Burning Wooden Ship” is the first excerpt. Listen below.