Laaps is the new label created by Eilean Records’ Mathias Van Eecloo. The first release is the new album by The Alvaret Ensemble, the German collective which include Greg Haines (piano, church organ, percussion), Jan Kleefstra (words, poems), Joana Guerra (cello, voice), Olga Wojciechowska (violin, piano), Romke Kleefstra (guitars, bass, effects) and Sytze Pruiksma (percussion). It is out tomorrow and it was mastered by  Taylor Deupree. Listen below.