One year after Lean On Me, American singer-songwriter José James announced the release of a new album. No Beginning No End 2 features acts as Laura Mvula, Aloe Blacc and many more and it is out on March 6th via his own label Rainbow Blonde Records. We already shared “I Need Your Love” and “Turn Me Up”; “You Know What It Do” is a new excerpt. Listen below.