Nothingheads are a London based band which include Lewis Sparkes (Guitars), Rob Fairey (Vocals, Guitars), Antonio Arca (Drums) and Ed Simpson (Bass Guitar). They are back with a new track titled “Topsy” which shows a ferocious sound with noisy lines and punk connections. They tell which they “wanted to make it heavy, catchy and motorik with explosions that ripple underneath trying to break out”. Listen below.