Two years after The Underside of Power, Atlanta via London/NYC four piece band announced the release of a new album. There Is No Year will be out on January 17th, 2020 via Matador Records. It is produced by Randall Dunn (Sunn O))), Earth) and Ben Greenberg (Uniform, Twin Peaks: the Return).

We already shared “Dispossession”; “Void” is a new excerpt and it is also a new chapter of Adult Swim Singles Series. Listen below.