Three years after The Calm Before, British musician and singer-songwriter Matt Elliott announced the release of a new album titled Farewell to All We Know which will be out in 2020 and which he will present for the first time on tour around Europe. In the meantime, Ici D’Alleurs released Selected Works, a 8-track compilation with some of his best songs from 2004 to 2018. Listen below.

Tour Dates: