It’s been two years since the release of 2017’s The OOZ , the latest album of British musician and songwriter Archy Marshall aka King Krule. Now he’s back with a short movie titled Hey World! which features four new songs titled “Perfecto Miserable”, “Alone, Omen 3”, “(Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On” and “Energy Fleets”. It was directed by Charlotte Patmore. Watch it below.