Klangstof is the Amsterdam-based trio lead by musician and singer-songwriter Koen Van De Wardt, the former bassist for the Dutch band Moss. Back in 2016, We introduced them with the debut album Close eyes to exit. Now they announced the release of a new album. The Noise You Make Is Silent is out on February 21st, 2020 via Mind of A Genius. We already shared “Attack Attack”; “Blank Page” is a new excerpt. Listen below.