Two years after Going Home, Los Angeles based DJ and producer Carlos Niño announced a new solo album as Carlos Niño & Friends. Bliss On Dear Oneness is out on November 22nd via Leaving Records. It features Laraaji, Photay, Ish of Shabazz Palaces, Kamasi Washington, Atwood-Ferguson, Sam Gendel, Iasos, Jamire Williams, Deantoni Parks, Dexter Story, and more. “Forest Pulse” is the first excerpt. Listen below.

Check The Artwork below.