Four years after Beings, Newcastle based band Lanterns On The Lake (Hazel Wilde, Paul Gregory, Oliver Ketteringham, Bob Allan and Angela Chan) announced the release of a new album. Spook The Herd is out on February 21st, 2020 via Bella Union. “Every Atom” is the first excerpt. Watch the official video directed by Carola Müller.

Check the Artwork below.