Two years after self-titled sophomore album, London based producer and songwriter Alex Crossan aka Mura Masa announced the release of a new album. R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage) is out on January 17th, 2020 and you can pre-order it here. It features Slowthai, Clairo, Ned Green, Georgia, Tirzah and Ellie Rowsell. “No Hope Generation” is a new excerpt. Listen below.