Seven years later Where Did the Night FallBritish collective UNKLE returned with a new album The Road Part 1 in 2017. Now the James Lavelle-founded project released the follow-up The Road: Part 2 (Lost Highway) which is out now via Songs For The Def. It features Keaton Henson, Elliott Power, Miink, Philip Sheppard, Liela Moss, Tessa Angus and many more. Now they shared a new video for the track “Feel More/White Less”. It was directed by Tupac Martir. Watch it below.