A few weeks ago Italian trio Inude (Paglialunga, Giacomo Greco, Francesco Bove) returned with their first single of 2019 titled “By The Ocean” (check their playlist they created with all artists and tracks which inspired the track). Now they shared a new track titled “Sleep” which was co-produced and mixed by Peppe Petrelli at Posada Negro studios. It is out now via Loyal To Your Dreams. Listen below.