Three years after self-titled full-length, Finnish singer-songwriter and musician Jaakko Eino Kalevi released a new album in 2018. The follow-up of Out Of Touch is a new mini-album. Dissolution is out on November 22nd via Weird World. Title-track is the first excerpt and features Taiwanese singer Yu-Ching Huang, and it s accompanied by the video directed by Kevin Luna. Check it below.