Capitol are an Ontario based band which include Josh Kemp, Robert J. Kemp, Wes Lintott, Matt Lintott and Chris McLaughlin. They announced the release of the debut album. Dream Noise is out on October 25th via Meritorio Records & Kingfisher Bluez Records. According to the press release, their music is influenced by an array of an genres from 70s punk to modern indie rock. They shared two excerpts titled “Blondie” and “In Ceremony“. Listen below.