Three years after The Mountain Will Fall and 2019’s “Rocket Fuel” (feat. De La Soul), American musician and producer Joshua Paul Davis aka DJ Shadow announced the release of a new double album. Our Pathetic Age is out on November 15th via Mass Appeal/Caroline International. It features Run The Jewels, Nas and Dave East, Samuel T. Herring, Paul Banks, Wiki, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah and Raekwon. “Rosie” is the first excerpt. Listen below.