Today, Utrecht-based festival Le Guess Who? (focused on experimental and new sounds) revealed the full lineup of 2019 edition which will take place from November 7th to 10th. Curators of this year are Richard Kevin Martin aka The Bug, Fatoumata Diawara, Iris van Herpen & Salvador Breed, Jenny Hval, Moon Duo, Patrick Higgins. You can check the full program and their choices on the official website.

We’ll be there to report all the stunning performance from great acts we often featured on our website. Lineup includes AEAEA (Patrick Higgins & Nicolas Jaar), Aldous Harding, Deerhoof & Tigue performing Friend Opportunity, Sudan Archives, Lafawndah, Deerhunter, Tropical Fuck Storm, Oiseaux Tempete, Efterklang, Amnesia Scanner, The Bug, Ami Dang, Holly Herndon, Dark mark & Not Waving and many more.

4-Day Festival Passes and Day Tickets for Le Guess Who? 2019 are on sale now