Trupa Trupa is the Polish project that involves Grzegorz Kwiatkowski, Tomek Pawluczuk, Wojtek Juchniewicz and Rafał Wojczal. We introduced them with 2015’s album Headache.  Two years ago they released Jolly New Song (via Ici d’ailleurs and Blue Tapes and X-Ray Records). Now they released new album titled Of the Sun which is out via Sub Pop. Full streaming is available below.