Three years after first full-length Holding Hands With Jamie, Irish band Girl Band (comprised of singer Dara Kiely, guitarist Alan Duggan, bassist Daniel Fox and drummer Adam Faulkner) announced the release of a new album. The Talkies is out on September 27th via Rough Trade. We already shared “Shoulderblades” and “Going Norway“; “Salmon of Knowledge” is a new excerpt. Listen below.