Mind Rays are a Belgian garage-punk quartet which include vocalist Sis Sevens, guitarist Christophe Adriaensens, bassist Jean-Michel Lauweres and drummer Mikel Gaston-Echeverria. Two years after the first full-length Nerve Endings, they announced the release of the sophomore album. Course of Action is out via Swedish label PNKSLM Recordings on October 25th. We already shared “Makeshift Weaponry”; “Maker’s Remorse” is a new excerpt. Watch the official video below.