Five years after The Unnatural World, American duo Have A Nice Life (Dan Barret and Tim Macuga) announced the release of their third album. Sea Of Worry is out on November 8th via The Flenser. Pre-order is available here. Dread is the primary theme that is woven throughout Sea of Worry – the dread of aging, children growing up, and an increasingly uncertain future.

Have A Nice Life is also Myke Cameron (bass), Rich Otero (drums, synths, programming), Joe Streeter (guitar), Cody Kestigian (live visuals). Title-track is the first excerpt. Listen below.

Watch also the official teaser below.